from €0,00
Check Availability

La Condamine

Not Rated

Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

La Condamine est le quartier commerçant de Monaco qui se situe entre la vieille ville et Monte-Carlo, derrière le Port Hercule.

 

Au Moyen Âge, ce quartier appartenait à un seigneur et lui était réservé. Aujourd’hui, c’est le quartier commercial de Monaco. Ce quartier est également célèbre car il contient la ligne de départ et d’arrivée du célèbre Grand Prix de Monaco.

 

La zone commerciale comprend la rue Grimaldi, la place d’Armes, l’église Sainte-Dévote et le boulevard Albert Ier. Comme la Principauté est facilement accessible à pied, vous pourrez accéder à tous les environs, notamment Monaco-Ville, Le Rocher et tous les sites célèbres.

 

N’oubliez pas de faire quelques achats de souvenirs ici. Vous trouverez une large sélection de produits locaux et régionaux pour rendre votre expérience de Monaco encore plus mémorable ! Le marché de la Condamine est également situé ici et offre une large sélection de produits régionaux. C’est un lieu de prédilection pour les Monégasques comme pour les visiteurs.

View More

Activity Types

Entertainment
Food & Nightlife
Shopping

Activity's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

921 Reviews

You might also like

from €0,00
Check Availability

La Condamine

La Condamine, Monaco
Not Rated

Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

La Condamine is the shopping district of Monaco which is located between the Old Town and Monte-Carlo, behind Port Hercule.

During the Middle Ages, this district used to be owned by a lord and was exclusive for him. Today, it is the commercial district of Monaco. This district is also famous as it contains the start-finish line of the famous Monaco Grand Prix.

The shopping area includes Grimaldi Street, the Place d’Armes, and the church of Sainte-Devote as well as the Boulevard Albert I. As the Principality is easily reachable by foot you will can access all the surroundings as well including Monaco-Ville, Le Rocher and all the famous landmarks.

Don’t forget to do some souvenir shopping here. You will find a wide selection of local and regional products to make your Monaco experience even more memorable! The Condamine Market is also situated here which offers a wide selection of regional products. It is a favourite place for the Monegasque as well as visitors.

View More

Activity Types

Entertainment
Food & Nightlife
Shopping

Activity's Location

La Condamine, Monaco

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

922 Reviews

You might also like