from €0,00
Check Availability

Place des Lices

Not Rated
Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

Sur la Place des Lices, vous pourrez vous promener et ressentir le charme ancien de Saint-Tropez, loin de l’atmosphère luxueuse du village.

 

La place des Lices est située tout près du Vieux Port où vous trouverez de nombreux petits magasins et cafés pour vous asseoir, vous détendre et admirer les vues sur la côte. C’est aussi un endroit célèbre où les habitants aiment jouer à la pétanque, un jeu très connu et réputé en France.

 

La place des Lices est également très célèbre pour ses marchés proposant toute une gamme d’aliments, notamment du pain, des pâtisseries, du fromage, des saucisses, des fleurs, des olives, des épices, des herbes, des fruits et des légumes. Promenez-vous parmi ses étals uniques, achetez des produits locaux et profitez d’une pause déjeuner dans cet espace de détente du magnifique village de Saint-Tropez.

 

Outre les marchés alimentaires, vous pouvez également trouver des marchés proposant des collections d’articles de décoration, de souvenirs, de vêtements vintage et bien plus encore. Visitez la place des Lices et flânez dans ses rues historiques, une place centrale très charmante, idéale pour passer votre journée et avoir un aperçu de l’âme provençale du village.

Activity Types

Entertainment
Family
Food & Nightlife
Ourdoors

Activity's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

1094 Reviews

You might also like

from €0,00
Check Availability

Place des Lices

Place des Lices, Saint-Tropez, France
Not Rated

Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

Here in the Place des Lices you can enjoy a walk and feel the old charm of Saint-Tropez, away from the luxurious atmosphere of the village.

The square of Place des Lices is located very close to the Vieux Port where you will find many small shops and cafes to sit, relax and admire the views of the coast. It is also a famous area where locals like to play pétanque, a very famous and well-known game in France.

Place des Lices is also very famous for its markets with a range of foods including bread, pastries, cheese, sausages, flowers, olives, spices, herbs, fruit, and vegetables. Walk through its unique stalls, buy some local products and enjoy a lunch break in this relaxing area at the beautiful village of Saint Tropez.

Apart from food markets, you can also find markets offering collections of decorative items, souvenirs, vintage clothing and much more. Visit Place des Lices and browse through its historic streets, a very charming central square ideal to spend your day and get a glimpse of the village’s Provençal soul.

View More

Activity Types

Entertainment
Family
Food & Nightlife
Ourdoors

Activity's Location

Place des Lices, Saint-Tropez, France

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

935 Reviews

You might also like