from €0,00
Check Availability

Camping la Paoute

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Le camping la Paoute est situé au cœur de Grasse, dans un cadre magnifique offrant des vues sur les jardins et les montagnes. Le Musée International de la Parfumerie est à 5 km et la Parfumerie Fragonard est également à 5 km. L’aéroport le plus proche est l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur, situé à 31 km de l’hébergement.

Un petit-déjeuner continental quotidien est disponible sur place avec une sélection de bagels, de viennoiseries et de fruits. Les clients peuvent également bénéficier d’un salon commun, d’un bar servant différents types de cocktails, d’une piscine extérieure et d’une terrasse sous le soleil. En outre, ce lieu de vacances produit depuis 2017 de l’huile d’olive extra vierge de première qualité, qui a été récoltée chaque année d’octobre à décembre. Les clients ont même la possibilité de goûter par eux-mêmes à l’huile d’olive locale.

Chaque logement comprend une cuisine entièrement équipée avec un four micro-ondes, un salon avec un canapé, une télévision à écran plat et une salle de bains privative avec une douche également. Certaines chambres disposent également d’un réfrigérateur ou d’un minibar et d’une machine à café.

Réservez votre séjour au Camping la Paoute, situé entre la Méditerranée et les Alpes du Sud. Cette propriété vous invite à profiter de votre séjour dans un cadre agréable tout en explorant l’une des plus belles villes de la Côte d’Azur, Grasse, la capitale de la parfumerie.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Camping la Paoute

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Camping la Paoute is located in the heart of Grasse, in a beautiful setting offering views of the gardens and the mountains. The Musée International de la Parfumerie is 5 km away and Fragonard Parfumerie is also 5 km away. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d’Azur Airport, 31 km from the accommodation.

A daily continental breakfast is available at the restaurant with a selection of bagels, pastries, fruits. Guests can also benefit from a shared lounge, a bar serving different kinds of cocktails, an outdoor pool, and a terrace underneath the sun.  In addition, this holiday resort has been producing premium quality extra virgin olive oil since 2017 which has been harvested annually from October to December. Guests even have the opportunity to try for themselves some local olive oil.

Each unit features a fully equipped kitchen with a microwave, a living room with a sofa, a flat-screen TV and a private bathroom with a shower as well. Some of the rooms also provide a fridge or a minibar and a coffee machine.

Book your stay with Camping la Paoute, set between the Mediterranean and the Southern Alps. This property invites you to enjoy your stay in a pleasant setting while exploring one of the most beautiful cities in the French Riviera, Grasse, the capital of the perfume industry.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Best Western PLUS Elixir Grasse

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Villa Caliopa

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Holiday Home La Garance

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Bastide Saint Antoine – Relais & Châteaux

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night