from €0,00
Check Availability

Domaine du Mas De Pierre

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Le domaine du Mas De Pierre est situé dans un cadre magnifique avec les jardins au sommet des collines du village médiéval de Saint-Paul de Vence. L’aéroport le plus proche est celui de Nice Côte d’Azur, à 7,7 km de l’établissement.

Les types de chambres proposés vont des chambres doubles ou lits jumeaux supérieures, des chambres doubles ou lits jumeaux de luxe, des suites junior, des chambres de luxe de prestige et même des suites de prestige avec jacuzzi privé. Toutes les chambres disposent d’un balcon ou d’une terrasse offrant une vue magnifique, d’une télévision à écran plat et d’une salle de bains privative avec baignoire ou douche.

Cette propriété dispose de trois piscines, à l’intérieur et à l’extérieur, avec des chaises longues et des parasols. En outre, il y a également un centre de bien-être qui comprend un sauna aux herbes et même une grotte de glace. Les clients peuvent profiter de massages très relaxants, qu’il s’agisse d’un massage complet du corps, d’un massage des mains ou d’un massage du dos, le personnel professionnel du centre de spa est prêt à fournir toutes sortes de traitements.

De plus, les clients peuvent participer à des cours de remise en forme, de yoga, ou même avoir leur propre programme d’entraînement individuel basé sur leurs besoins et créé par des entraîneurs personnels experts. Un club pour enfants propose également des activités de divertissement pour les plus petits.

Cette résidence dispose également d’un restaurant gastronomique qui sert des produits frais et de saison. Les clients peuvent prendre leur repas sur la terrasse du restaurant ou dans leur chambre, confortablement installés. Un service d’étage est également proposé.

Réservez votre séjour au Domaine du Mas De Pierre, une luxueuse résidence cinq étoiles alliant exploration et relaxation, le lieu idéal pour les voyageurs qui souhaitent se reposer et découvrir en même temps.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Domaine du Mas De Pierre

Le Domaine du Mas de Pierre - Hôtel Resort & Spa - Relais & Châteaux, 2320 Route des Serres, Saint Paul de Vence, France View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Domaine du Mas De Pierre is positioned in a beautiful setting along with the gardens on top of the hills of the medieval village of Saint-Paul de Vence. The nearest airport is Nice Côte d’Azur Airport, 7.7 km from the property.

The types of rooms offered vary from superior double or twin rooms, deluxe double or twin rooms, junior suites, prestige deluxe rooms to even prestige suites with a private Jacuzzi. All rooms feature a balcony or a terrace with wonderful views, a flat-screen TV, and a private bathroom with a bath or a shower.

This property features three swimming pools, both indoors and outdoors with sun loungers and sun umbrellas. In addition, there is also a Wellness Centre that includes a herbal sauna and even an ice cave. Guests can enjoy some very relaxing massages, whether full body massage, hand massage, or back massage, the professional staff of the spa centre are ready to provide all kinds of treatments.

Moreover, guests can participate in fitness classes, yoga classes, or even have their own individual workout program based on their needs created by expert personal trainers. There is also a kids club with entertainment activities for the little ones.

This residence features a gourmet restaurant as well which serves fresh and seasonal products. Guests can either enjoy their meals on the terrace of the restaurant or at their own comfort in their room. Room service is also provided.

Book your stay with Domaine du Mas De Pierre, a luxurious five star residence combining exploration with relaxation, the ideal place for travellers to rest and discover at the same time.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Bastide Nomade

529 Chemin de Versailles, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Le Hameau

528 Route de la Colle, 06570 Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Villa St Maxime

390 Route de la Colle, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Etoile De Saint Paul

293 Chemin Fontmurado, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night