from €0,00
Check Availability

Hotel les Vergers de Saint Paul

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

L’hôtel les Vergers de Saint Paul est situé dans le village médiéval de Saint Paul de Vence et il bénéficie d’un cadre magnifique entouré d’un jardin luxuriant et d’un coin salon. L’hôtel se trouve à 19 km de Nice et à 28 km de Cannes, tandis que le Marineland d’Antibes est à 14 km. La Fondation Maeght se trouve à 300 mètres et l’aéroport le plus proche est celui de Nice Côte d’Azur, à 9,5 km.

Toutes les chambres et les suites sont climatisées et sont bien équipées avec une télévision par câble, une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un balcon privé ou une terrasse donnant sur la piscine. Les suites disposent d’une baignoire spa privée. Les chambres vont des chambres simples aux chambres doubles standard, aux chambres jumelles supérieures, aux chambres doubles supérieures et aux chambres triples.

Cet hôtel dispose également d’une piscine extérieure avec des parasols, des chaises longues et des chaises longues. Un jardin luxuriant avec des meubles d’extérieur est également disponible pour ceux qui souhaitent se détendre dans un beau cadre de verdure. Un parking privé gratuit est également disponible sur place.

Réservez votre séjour à l’Hôtel les Vergers de Saint Paul, situé entre Nice et Cannes. Cet hôtel bénéficie d’une situation romantique où tout est conçu exclusivement pour la détente, le confort et le bien-être.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Hotel les Vergers de Saint Paul

940 Route de la Colle, Saint Paul de Vence, France View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Hotel les Vergers de Saint Paul is located in the medieval village of Saint Paul de Vence and it is positioned in a beautiful setting surrounded by a lush garden and a lounge area. The hotel is located 19 km from Nice and 28 km from Cannes, while the Marineland of Antibes is 14 km away. The Maeght Fondation is 300 metres away and the nearest airport is Nice Côte d’Azur Airport, 9.5 km away.

All rooms and suites are air-conditioned and are well equipped with a cable TV, free Wi-Fi access, and a private balcony or a terrace overlooking the pool. The suites feature a private spa bath. The rooms vary from single rooms to standard double rooms, superior twin rooms, superior double rooms, and triple rooms.

This hotel also features an outdoor swimming pool with sun umbrellas, sun loungers, and beach chairs. A lush garden with outdoor furniture is also available for those who wish to relax in a beautiful greenery setting. Free private parking is also possible on site.

Book your stay with Hotel les Vergers de Saint Paul, set between Nice and Cannes. This hotel enjoys a romantic situation where everything is designed exclusively for relaxation, comfort, and well-being.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Etoile De Saint Paul

293 Chemin Fontmurado, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Hôtel La Grande Bastide

1350 Route de la Colle, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Hotel Les Messugues

Impasse des Messugues, Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Le Hameau

528 Route de la Colle, 06570 Saint Paul de Vence, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night