from €0,00
Check Availability

Hotel Relais Du Postillon

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

L’hôtel Relais Du Postillon est situé à seulement 50 mètres du port et à 100 mètres de la plage. Son emplacement fait de l’établissement le point de départ idéal pour découvrir la vieille ville historique d’Antibes. Le musée Picasso est également facilement accessible à pied puisqu’il se trouve à seulement 550 mètres.

L’établissement dispose également d’une salle commune à l’entrée avec une cheminée et d’un bar à vin. Vous trouverez également d’autres installations communes, comme un salon commun et une consigne à bagages.

L’hôtel dispose de 16 chambres, et chaque chambre est équipée d’une télévision à écran plat, de la climatisation, d’une douche à l’italienne, d’une salle de bains privative, d’un sèche-cheveux, d’articles de toilette, d’un minibar, d’une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, et certaines comprennent également un bureau moyennant un supplément. La plupart des chambres disposent également d’un balcon donnant sur le port et la mer.

Le restaurant de l’hôtel propose une large sélection de plats traditionnels que vous pourrez déguster à l’intérieur ou sur la terrasse, accompagnés d’un bon verre de vin ou d’un cocktail rafraîchissant, tout en écoutant des sons classiques ou de jazz !

L’hôtel Relais Du Postillon vous offre la possibilité de réserver une excursion en bateau qui part directement de l’hôtel jusqu’aux îles de Lérins. Vous pourrez également faire des visites guidées et tout apprendre sur ces petites îles situées entre Antibes et Cannes.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Hotel Relais Du Postillon

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Hotel Relais Du Postillon is located only 50 metres away from the Port and 100 metres away from the beach. Its location makes the property the ideal starting point for discovering the historical old town of Antibes. The Picasso Museum is also easily accessible by foot as it is only 550 metres away.

There is also a common room upon the entrance with a fireplace and a wine bar as well. There are also some other shared facilities such as a shared lounge and luggage storage as well.

The hotel has 16 rooms, and each room is equipped with a flat-screen TV, air-condition, walk-in shower, private bathroom, hairdryer, toiletries, minibar, free Wi-Fi access, and some of them also include a desk with an additional charge. Most of the rooms have also a balcony overlooking the port and the sea.

The hotel’s restaurant offers a wide selection of traditional dishes which you can enjoy indoors or at the terrace accompanied by a good glass of wine or a refreshing cocktail while enjoying some classical or jazz sounds!

With Hotel Relais Du Postillon you have the option to book a boat trip which leaves directly from the hotel all the way to the Lérins Islands of which you can take some guided tours as well and learn all about the little islands located between Antibes and Cannes.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

The Cozy House Antibes

Antibes, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Lovely Studio Old Town of Antibes Picholine

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Apartment Near Beach in Juan-les-Pins

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Heart of Old Antibes Studio

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night