from €0,00
Check Availability

ibis budget Menton Bord de Mer

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

L’ibis budget Menton Bord de Mer est un hôtel moderne deux étoiles situé dans la belle ville de Menton, à seulement 2 km du musée Jean Cocteau et à 500 mètres de la plage. La gare se trouve à quelques mètres de l’hôtel.

Menton est une petite ville située entre la frontière franco-italienne et Monaco. Si vous prévoyez un voyage sur la Côte d’Azur, Menton sera le point de départ idéal pour vous. Cependant, la ville elle-même a beaucoup à offrir. Ne manquez pas, entre autres, le quartier historique de la ville, avec ses maisons colorées et ses rues étroites, la Vieille Ville, avec la basilique baroque de l’Archange Michel et le clocher de 53 mètres de haut, l’un des symboles de la ville.

L’hôtel propose des chambres simples, doubles et triples. Les équipements des chambres comprennent une télévision et la climatisation. La salle de bains privée est équipée d’une douche, d’un sèche-cheveux et de toilettes. Certaines chambres disposent d’un balcon avec vue sur la mer. Vous pourrez prendre votre petit-déjeuner dans la salle à manger de l’hôtel moyennant un supplément. L’hôtel dispose également d’un distributeur automatique de boissons.

 

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

ibis budget Menton Bord de Mer

57 Porte de France, 06500 Menton, France View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

ibis budget Menton Bord de Mer is a modern two-star hotel located in the beautiful town of Menton, just 2 km from the Jean Cocteau Museum and 500 metres from the beach. The train station is just a few metres from the hotel.

Menton is a small town located between the Italian-French border and Monaco. So if you’re planning a trip around the Cote D’Azur, Menton will be the perfect base for you. However, the town itself has plenty to offer. Among other things, you shouldn’t miss the historic part of the city with its colourful houses and narrow streets of La Vieille Ville, the Old Town, with the Baroque Basilica of Archangel Michael and the 53-metre high bell tower, one of the city’s landmarks.

The hotel offers single, double and triple rooms. Room amenities include a TV and air conditioning. The private bathroom comes with a shower, a hairdryer and a toilet. Some rooms have a balcony with sea views. Guests can enjoy breakfast in the hotel’s dining room for an extra charge. There is also a vending machine at the hotel.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Villa Philae

Villa philae, 629 Route de Super Garavan, 06500 Menton, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Hotel Napoléon

29 Porte de France, 06500 Menton, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Ibis Styles Menton Centre

10 Rue Villarey, Menton, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Best Western Hotel Mediterranee

5 Rue de la République, 06500 Menton, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night