from €0,00
Check Availability

Les Terrasses d’Èze – Hôtel & Spa

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Les Terrasses d’Eze sont situées au sommet de la colline du village médiéval d’Eze, à 14 kilomètres de Nice et à seulement 9 kilomètres de Monaco. L’aéroport Nice Côte d’Azur se trouve également à 20 km de cette propriété.

Toutes les chambres sont climatisées et sont équipées d’une télévision par satellite à écran plat, d’une bouilloire, d’une baignoire et d’articles de toilette gratuits. La plupart d’entre elles offrent également une terrasse qui donne sur toute la région de la Côte d’Azur.

Cette propriété dispose d’un magnifique jardin luxuriant et d’une énorme terrasse, qui donnent tous sur la côte et offrent des vues étonnantes sur la mer Méditerranée et les environs d’Èze. Le restaurant sert également une large sélection de plats inspirés de la cuisine méditerranéenne. Les clients peuvent prendre leur petit déjeuner, leur déjeuner ou leur dîner dans la salle à manger du restaurant ou sur la terrasse tout en admirant des vues magnifiques.

Un spa est disponible sur place moyennant des frais supplémentaires. Il propose des massages, des enveloppements et une salle de flottaison. Les clients peuvent réserver leurs rendez-vous à l’avance sur le site Internet de l’hôtel. Un centre de remise en forme est également disponible pour ceux qui souhaitent combiner leurs vacances avec un peu d’exercice.

Réservez votre séjour aux Terrasses d’Èze – Hôtel & Spa. Idéalement situé au sommet de la colline, cet hôtel vous invite à découvrir le magnifique village d’Èze et ses environs.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Les Terrasses d’Èze – Hôtel & Spa

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Les Terrasses d’Eze is situated on top of the hill of the medieval village of Èze, 14 kilometres away from Nice and only 9 kilometres away from Monaco. Nice Côte d’Azur Airport is 20 km away from this property as well.

All rooms are air-conditioned and are fitted with a flat-screen satellite TV, a kettle, a bath and free toiletries. Most of them also offer a terrace that overlooks the whole region of the Côte d’Azur.

This property features a beautiful lush garden and an enormous terrace, all of which overlook the coast and provide astonishing views of the Mediterranean Sea and the area surrounding Èze. The restaurant serves a wide selection of dishes inspired by Mediterranean cuisine as well. Guests can enjoy their breakfast, lunch, or dinner at the restaurant’s dining area or at the terrace while admiring some magnificent views.

There is a spa on sight with additional cost that offers massages, wraps, and a floating room as well. Guests can book their appointments in advance through the hotel’s website. A fitness centre is also available for those who would like to combine their vacation with a little bit of exercise.

Book your stay with Les Terrasses d’Èze – Hôtel & Spa, ideally set on top of the hill, this hotel invites you to discover the beautiful village of Èze and its surroundings.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

Hôtel Arc en Ciel

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

La Chèvre d’Or

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Château Eza

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Hotel Cap Estel

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night