from €0,00
Check Availability

Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B and Gîtes

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Le Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B and Gîtes est situé à 4 mètres de Grasse et occupe un élégant ancien moulin à huile d’olive restauré du XVIIIe siècle. Cannes est à 20 km et l’aéroport de Nice Côte d’Azur est à 30 minutes de route.

Cet hôtel est décoré avec des éléments traditionnels et il offre un grand salon avec des murs en pierre et une cheminée. Parmi les caractéristiques de cet hôtel figurent deux piscines extérieures, un jacuzzi extérieur privé et un jardin luxuriant avec une large sélection d’espèces méditerranéennes.

Les clients peuvent bénéficier de visites guidées du moulin à huile. Plusieurs terrains de golf se trouvent également à moins de 10 km de la propriété. Un choix exceptionnel de sports, de culture et de gastronomie est facilement accessible dans la région.

Toutes les chambres offrent des vues sur les beaux jardins et les environs. Toutes les suites sont bien équipées avec une grande baignoire spa, la climatisation, le chauffage au sol, des peignoirs, une télévision à écran plat, un mini-frigo et un plateau/bouilloire.

Réservez votre séjour au Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B et Gîtes, un cadre paisible et calme entre mer et montagne, cette propriété vous invite à découvrir la belle ville de Cannes et la région de la Côte d’Azur elle-même.

View More

Rules

Check In
Check Out

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
0 /5
Location
0 /5
Service
0 /5
Clearness
0 /5
Rooms
0 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

from €0,00
Check Availability

Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B and Gîtes

View on map
Not Rated from 0 review
0/5
100% of guests recommend

Description

Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B and Gîtes is located within 4 m from Grasse and it is housed in an elegant restored 18th century former olive oil mill. Cannes is 20 km away and Nice Côte d’Azur Airport is a 30 minute drive away as well.

This hotel is decorated with traditional elements and it offers a large living room with stone walls and a fireplace. Among the features of this hotel include two outdoor pools, a private outdoor jacuzzi, and a lush garden with a wide selection of Mediterranean species.

Guests can benefit from visits to the oil mill with guided tours. Several golf courses can also be found within 10 km of the property with an exceptional choice of sport, culture and gastronomy easily accessible in the region.

All rooms offer views of the beautiful gardens and the surrounding area. All suites are well equipped with a large spa bath, air conditioning, underfloor heating, bathrobes, flat screen TV, mini fridge, tea and coffee facilities.

Book your stay with Moulin Sainte Anne – B&B and Gîtes, a peaceful and calm setting between sea and mountains, this property invites you to discover the beautiful city of Cannes and the region of the French Riviera itself.

View More

Rules

Check In 12:00 pm
Check Out 12:00 pm

Rooms

Reviews

Review score

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review

Traveler rating

Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

Summary

Sleep
5 /5
Location
5 /5
Service
5 /5
Clearness
5 /5
Rooms
5 /5
0 review on this Hotel - Showing 1 to 0

Write a review

from €0,00 /night

Owner

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

Hotel Nearby

La Valériane

17 Chemin des Chèvrefeuilles, 06130 Grasse, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Bastide Saint Antoine – Relais & Châteaux

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Hotel Panorama

2 Cours Honoré Cresp, 06130 Grasse, France
0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night

Villa Caliopa

0/5 Not Rated0 review
from €0,00/night