from €0,00
Check Availability

Promenade du Soleil

Not Rated
Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

La Promenade du Soleil est l’une des attractions préférées des visiteurs et des admirateurs du soleil et de la mer. En vous promenant sur la promenade, vous pourrez admirer les bâtiments aux couleurs pastel de Menton, les vues sur les montagnes ainsi que la côte qui s’étend jusqu’à la Riviera italienne et la Riviera française de l’autre côté.

 

Il y a de nombreuses plages privées avec des chaises longues et des restaurants, ainsi que des plages publiques où vous pouvez profiter à la fois du soleil et de la mer en posant votre serviette sur la plage de sable doré et en travaillant votre bronzage. Comme son nom l’indique, la Promenade du Soleil est une promenade qui s’étend sur plusieurs kilomètres, passant par plusieurs parcs et par le quartier principal de la ville.

 

De nombreux monuments historiques sont également situés à proximité. Ensuite, vous pourrez vous promener sur la côte, face à la promenade, et visiter les restaurants avec leurs belles terrasses où vous pourrez prendre un verre, faire une pause déjeuner ou même dîner avec vue sur la mer Méditerranée.

 

Promenez-vous sur la promenade et profitez de la chaleur du soleil, admirez la mer d’un bleu profond et appréciez le ciel bleu clair. Après avoir terminé votre promenade, dirigez-vous vers la magnifique plage de sable doré et préparez-vous à une séance de bronzage accompagnée de quelques boissons rafraîchissantes !

Activity Types

Entertainment
Family
Ourdoors

Activity's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

1115 Reviews

You might also like

from €0,00
Check Availability

Promenade du Soleil

Not Rated

Duration

Cancellation

No Cancellation

Group Size

Unlimited

Languages

___

Overview

The Promenade du Soleil is a favourite attraction for visitors and admirers of the sun and sea. When walking along the promenade you can admire the pastel-coloured buildings of Menton, the mountain views as well as the coast extending all the way to the Italian Riviera and the French Riviera on the other side.

There are many private beaches with sunbeds and restaurants as well as public beaches in which you can enjoy both the sun and the sea by laying your towel on the golden sandy beach and working on your tan. As the name suggests ‘Promenade du Soleil’ translates to Walk of the Sun, a walk which extends for several miles, passing several parks and the main area of town as well.

A lot of historic monuments are also located nearby. After that, you can take a walk through the coast facing the promenade and visit the restaurants with their beautiful terraces where you can enjoy a drink, a lunch break or even a dinner overlooking the Mediterranean Sea.

Walk through the promenade and enjoy the warm sun, admire the deep blue sea and appreciate the light blue sky. After you finish with your walk, head to the beautiful golden sandy beach and prepare for a sunbathing session alongside some refreshing drinks!

View More

Activity Types

Entertainment
Family
Ourdoors

Activity's Location

Reviews

0/5
Not Rated
Based on 0 review
Excellent
0
Very Good
0
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0
Showing 1 - 0 of 0 in total

Write a review

from €0,00

Organized by

Visit The French Riviera

Member Since 2021

5604 Reviews

You might also like